Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 18.05.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher Course (RE-1/9) from 06.05.2024 to 18.05.2024 (12 days) at ETC/GZB.

Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) was organised from 06.05.24 to 18.05.24 (12 working days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
1.	Gautam Kumar/SPV	LPG	UMB	Pass
2.	Rajesh Kumar/CR	LPG	UMB	Pass
3.	Sanket Gautam	LPG	UMB	Pass
4.	Sachin Kumar/KR	LPG	UMB	Pass
5.	Deepak Singh Rana	LPS	UMB	Pass
6.	Harsh Saini	ALP	UMB	Pass
7.	Kanhai Kr. Sharma	ALP	UMB	Pass
8.	Sunil Kumar/SR	ALP	UMB	Pass
9.	Rajesh Kumar Meena	ALP	UMB	Pass
10.	Lokesh Meena	ALP	UMB	Pass
11.	Meghraj Meena	ALP	UMB	Pass
12.	Manish Kumar Bhardwaj	ALP	UMB	Pass
13.	Aatma Ram Meena	ALP	UMB	Pass
14.	Vikas Kansal	ALP	UMB	Pass
15.	Karan Singh/YRS	LPM	SRE	Pass
16.	Surendra Kumar/RPS	LPM	SRE	Pass
17.	Anil Kumar/OP	LPG	SRE	Pass
18.	Dharmpal Singh/SS	LPG	SRE	Pass
19.	Roopesh Kumar/JL	LPG	SRE	Pass
20.	Sunil Kumar/YPS	LPG	SRE	Pass
21.	Sushil Kumar/PS-II	LPG	SRE	Pass
	Brijpal Singh	ALP	SRE	Pass
22.	Mohit Kumar/OP	ALP	SRE	Pass
23.	Pinkesh Kumar	ALP	SRE	Pass
24.	Jeeraj Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
25.	Raj Kumar Bairwa	LPG	TKD	Pass
26.	Chetram Meena/SM	LPG	TKD	Pass
27.	Jai Prakash/KP	LPG	TKD	Pass
28.	Sanjeet Kumar/KDK	LPG	TKD	Pass
29.	Rishabh Meena	ALP	TKD .	Pass
30.	Nitin	ALP	TKD	Pass
31.	Namonarayan Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
32. 33.	Vijendra Kumar Tata	LPS	JHI	Pass
34.	Ghanshyam Meena	LPG	DEE	Pass
35.		LPG	JUC	Pass
35. 36.	Yugal Kishor Meena Parvesh Kumar	LPG	FZR	Pass
36.	Raman Kumar	LPG	FZR	Pass
38.	Upendra Singh	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
39.	Vijay Singh	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass
40.	Siddharth Singh	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
41.	Mohit Magotra	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
42.	Amit Tatial	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
43.	Gaurav Kumar Saini	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
44.	Kulwant Singh	LPM	ASR	Pass
45.	Uma Shanker	LPM	ASR	Pass
46.	Sudhir Kumar Sharma	LPP	ASR	Pass
47.	Kailash Chandrá	LPM	LDH	Pass
48.	Md. Mumtaj Alam	LPM	LDH	Pass
49.	Amit Saini	LPP	LDH	Pass
50.	Jitender Kumar/SKS	LPG	LDH	Pass
51.		LPG	LDH	Pass
52.	Bhupinder Singh/SS Harnek Singh/AS	LPG	LDH	Pass
	0 :			Pass
53.	Vishram Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH LDH	Pass
54.	G.P. Meena/LNM	Sr.ALP		Pass
55.	Ashish Maheshwari	ALP	LDH	Pass
56.	Deepak Kumar Singh	LPS	PTK	Pass
57.	Pankaj Kumar	LPG	PTK	Pass
58.	Raj Kumar/IJ	LPG	PTK	
59.	S.K. Sah	LPG	MBDP	Pass
60.	D.D. Singh	LPG	MBDP	Pass
61.	Mukesh Kumar/SD-II	LPG	BSB	Pass
62.	Rama Muni Singh	LPS	BSB	Pass
63.	Raju Kumar	ALP	BSB	Pass
64.	Nanda Kishor Gupta	ALP	BSB	Pass
65.	Ravindra Kumar	LPG	RBL	Pass
66.	Ashish Kumar Srivastava	LPG	RBL	Pass
67.	Manish Kumar Kanaujia	LPG	RBL	Pass
68.	Pramod Kumar Ram	LPM LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
69.	J. K. Jha	LPG	AMV/LKO AMV/LKO	Fail
70.	Preetam Singh	LPS	AMV/LKO	Pass
71.	Kumar Sooraj	ALP	AMV/LKO	
72.	Vishal Trivedi	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
73.	Abhijeet Yadav	LPM	AYC	Pass
74.	Diwakar Mishra	LPM	AYC	Pass
75.	Satyanam	LPS	TTPH	Pass
76.	Ramesh Kumar	LPS	TTPH	Pass
77.	Rajitram	LPM	DLI	Pass
78.	Santbir/HB	LPIVI	DLI	Pass
79.	Vijay Rohilla	LPG	DLI	Pass
80.	Naveen Kumar	LPG	DLI	Pass
81.	Vikram Singh	ALP	DLI	Pass
82.	Praveen Kumar	ALP	DLI	Pass
83.	Ramkesh Meena	ALP	DLI	Pass
84.	Vinod Kumar Meena /PLM	ALP	DLI	Pass
85.	Chandra Has	ALP	DLI	Pass
86.	Sourabh Yadav Ummed Ali	LPS	DLI	Pass
87.	Manoj Kumar	ALP	DLI	Pass
88.	Yogender Singh/RD	LPP	GZB	Pass
89.	Anil Kumar Gupta	LPP	GZB	Pass
90.	Rajeev Ranjan Kumar	LPG	GZB	Pass
91.	Sanjay Kumar/HNM	LPG	GZB	Pass
92.	Raju Kumar/PD	LPG	GZB	Absent
93.		LPG	GZB	Pass
94.	Amit Kumar/MKV	LPG	GZB	Pass

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
95.	Chandra Bhan	LPG	GZB	Fail
96.	Dheeraj Kumar	ALP	GZB	Pass
97.	Prakash Kr. Paswan	ALP	GZB	Pass
98.	Madhu Pal/HC	LPG	GZB	Pass
99.	Ravi Ranjan /RCP	LPG	GZB	Pass
100.	Shiv Vilash Vishwakarma	LPG	GZB	Pass
101.	S.N. Tiwari	LPG	GZB	Pass
102.	Ram Naresh	ALP	KRJN	Pass
103.	Manoj	ALP	KRJN	Pass
104.	Rupesh Kumar	LPS	ANVT	Pass
105.	Mehar Singh	LPG	MTC	Pass
106.	Ravinder Kumar/SL	LPM	DEE	Pass
107.	Prithvi Pal	LPP	DEE	Pass
108.	Roshan Kumar Sinha	Sr.ALP	DEE	Pass
109.	Sunil Kumar/PS	Sr.ALP	DEE	Pass
110.	Sudhir Kumar/PS	Sr.ALP	DEE	Pass
111.	Rahul Kumar Kalkal	Sr.ALP	ROK	Pass
112.	Sachin Kumar	Sr.ALP	ROK	Pass
113.	Rajesh Kumar/SNR	LPG	SSB	Pass
114.	Rajan Kumar Gupta	LPG	SSB	Pass
115.	Md. Sadiq	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
116.	Abhishek/RB	ALP	PNP	Pass
117.	Nalin/HK	ALP	DLI	Pass
118.	Anil Kumar-I	LPG	LRJ	Pass
119.	Sonu Chand	LPG		Pass
120.		LPG	LRJ	Pass
120.	Hasan Akhtar Sumit Kumar/PS	LPG	LRJ LRJ	Pass
121.		LPG	RAC	
123.	Mukesh Kumar Srivastava	LPG	RAC	Pass
123.	Ashish Kumar Verma/SLV	LPG	RAC	Pass
	Bhodev Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
125.	Nityanand Singh	LPG		Pass
126.	Saurabh Kumar		RAC	Pass
127.	Ritu Raj	LPG	RAC RAC	Pass
128.	Mukesh Rathore	LPG		Pass
129.	Jane Alam	ALP	RAC .	Pass
130.	Pradeep Gangwar	ALP	RAC	Pass
131.	Sumit Kumar/MS	ALP	RAC	Pass
132.	Pradeep Kumar Verma/RK	ALP	RAC	Pass
133.	Ankit Yadav-II	ALP	RAC	Pass
134.	Anand Singh	ALP	RAC	Pass
135.	Deepak Kumar Yadav	ALP	RAC	Pass
136.	Smt. Rachna Singh Chauhan	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
137.		Sr.ALP	HPU	Pass
138.		LPM	MB	Pass
139.		LPG	MB	Pass
140.		LPG	MB	Pass
141.	Shiva Singh	ALP	MB	Pass
142.	Md. Kamil	ALP	MB	Pass
143.	Md. Ayaj Siddiki	ALP	BE	Pass
144.	Gaurav Kumar-II	ALP	BE	Pass
145.		Sr.ALP	DEE	Pass

(Sartash Kannar) 2011 Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR, – for kind information please.